Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet. 

 

About-RegistrationDesk

Registration

Service Desk

Registration information coming soon.

Conference

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
+1-918-831-9560
andrea.harner@clarionevents.com

Elizabeth Ingram

Conference Manager
+1-918-831-9175
elizabeth.ingram@clarionevents.com

Marla Barnes

Conference Manager
+1-918-831-9560
marla.barnes@clarionevents.com

Event Operations

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
+1-918-831-9560
andrea.harner@clarionevents.com

Sponsorship Sales and Tabletop Displays

Howard Lutzk 

Marketing Consultant
+1-913-402-7119
howard.lutzk@clarionevents.com

NHA Staff

Diane Lear

Director, Member Services
+1-202-750-8404
diane@hydro.org

Francesca Blanco

Senior Manager, Meetings and Events
+1-202-750-8400
francesca@hydro.org

Group Registration Discounts

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
+1-918-831-9560
andrea.harner@clarionevents.com

Marketing

Matt Downing

Marketing Manager
+1-918-831-9192
matthew.downing@clarionevents.com

LeRoy Coleman

Senior Manager, Strategic Communications
+1-202-750-8405
leroy@hydro.org

Power producers

Are you a hydropower generator?

Learn more about how participating can benefit your planning and implementation efforts.

Product and service suppliers

Are you a product/service supplier?

Learn more about how we're connecting the right people to the right companies.

Marine energy professionals

Are you a marine energy professional?

Learn how we're pushing marine energy, America’s next-gen renewable, toward commercialization.


 

Voices of Waterpower


“I very much enjoyed attending Waterpower week – the IMREC and METS sessions were really valuable and many of the people I wished to speak to were there.”

– Jonathan Hodges, Senior Innovation Engineer, Wave Energy Scotland
 

Full program

NHA sessions live

View all NHA sessions and plan your week in advance!

NHA meetings

Commissioner Glick Confirmed

FERC Commissioner Richard Glick is speaking during the opening plenary session. Don't miss his remarks on the industry. 

DOE workshops

NHA Member group plans

Sending a big group? Secure the best pricing with our NHA Member group plans.